We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McLeans Auto & Truck Service
913-294-5086
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
38.6068689 -94.8623004
http://mcleanautotruck.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  A*-Z 05/17/2018
Always great service! Clean, professional, and easy to do business with. The only place to go!
  Pam & Ralph 05/10/2018
  Krystal 05/10/2018
Great service they always take the time to explain everything BEST PRICES in Paola!
  Leslie 04/26/2018
McLeans takes excellent care of my truck! I count on them.
  Daniel Or Janelle 04/19/2018
  Maggie 04/19/2018
McLeans has serviced every vehicle I've owned for so many years I have lost track. They do an excellent job always, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else ever! I highly recommend them.
  Krystal 04/06/2018
Thanks to the guys at McLeans always professional and kind! I would'nt go anywhere else!!!!
  Kevin & Janice 01/26/2018
We were looking to buy tires. McLeans provided excellent advice and service. Great experience.
  Lyle & Rita 01/18/2018
Best Auto shop in area
  Kay 09/21/2017
McLean's is a family owned and operated auto service company. When I moved to Paola, McLean's was recommended to me by a friend and I have depended on them to keep my car running safely ever since. I can truly say the McLeans have proven to be thorough, efficient , honest, and always friendly and helpful.
  Nina Oberbeck/Dorothy 08/31/2017
Fast, friendly and always, service I can depend on. New tires, battery and oil change and ready when they said it would be. Great reliable service.
  Don 07/31/2017
Always professional. Always prompt. Nice to have a mechanic shop that I trust!
  Don 06/29/2017
Very nice to have honest and reliable folks taking care of my vehicles. I trust their word when they diagnose a problem and feel that the problem will be properly repaired. True professionals!
  Joe Or Cheryl 05/04/2017
Love the McLeans Auto and Truck Service. Quality performance and help when needed is very much appreciated when husband is out of town by keeping me on the road! Thanks Shawn, John, Jackie and staff!
  Joe 03/28/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
  Don 01/09/2017
Excellent service. Honest and reputable business.
  Barbara 12/29/2016
  Jim & Paula 09/15/2016
Excellent service
  Gene & Diann 06/24/2016
The best family business , knowledge to all the work needed. McLean's take care of our cars as if it was theirs.
  Ben & Ann 04/28/2016
We have been using McLean's for several years and have always had the best service possible, it's nice to know the mechanics are certified and capable of performing all needed services. Trucks or cars are all treated with equal professional competence.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
913-294-5086
near by local auto car shop
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo