We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McLeans Auto & Truck Service
913-294-5086
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
38.6068689 -94.8623004
http://mcleanautotruck.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kay 09/21/2017
McLean's is a family owned and operated auto service company. When I moved to Paola, McLean's was recommended to me by a friend and I have depended on them to keep my car running safely ever since. I can truly say the McLeans have proven to be thorough, efficient , honest, and always friendly and helpful.
  Nina Oberbeck/Dorothy 08/31/2017
Fast, friendly and always, service I can depend on. New tires, battery and oil change and ready when they said it would be. Great reliable service.
  Don 07/31/2017
Always professional. Always prompt. Nice to have a mechanic shop that I trust!
  Don 06/29/2017
Very nice to have honest and reliable folks taking care of my vehicles. I trust their word when they diagnose a problem and feel that the problem will be properly repaired. True professionals!
  Joe Or Cheryl 05/04/2017
Love the McLeans Auto and Truck Service. Quality performance and help when needed is very much appreciated when husband is out of town by keeping me on the road! Thanks Shawn, John, Jackie and staff!
  Joe 03/28/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
  Don 01/09/2017
Excellent service. Honest and reputable business.
  Barbara 12/29/2016
  Jim & Paula 09/15/2016
Excellent service
  Gene & Diann 06/24/2016
The best family business , knowledge to all the work needed. McLean's take care of our cars as if it was theirs.
  Ben & Ann 04/28/2016
We have been using McLean's for several years and have always had the best service possible, it's nice to know the mechanics are certified and capable of performing all needed services. Trucks or cars are all treated with equal professional competence.
  Randy & Tanya 02/18/2016
We came to McClean for a second opinion on some very expensive repairs. We experienced honesty and a lot of compassion. The repairs and the cost were explained in detail.
  Roger 02/11/2016
you guys did really great work on my 2008 f-150 . i will always bring my trucks to you . thanks very much to all
  Gene & Diann 12/10/2015
  Jeff & Beth 09/17/2015
I appreciate the honesty & integrity that I experience every time I have a vehicle worked on at Mclean's. In my past experience, they are rare traits to have in the automotive service & repair industry. I will keep going back to Mclean's for my auto repairs every time. Thanks!
  Kelly & Stacy 08/27/2015
  Beth 07/16/2015
Great service as always.
  Beth 05/21/2015
Quick. Reasonable. Accurate. Honest.
  Erma 05/04/2015
All phases of repair I would rate excellent. No problems ever.
  Beth 04/23/2015
As always, a good experience. I have complete confidence in McLean's. Thank you for the service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
913-294-5086
near by local auto car shop
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo